FTAA's new board


At the annual meeting of the Finnish Tattoo Artists' Association on November 1, 2021 in Varkaus, new trustees were appointed for the association. The chairman of the association, Tony Raita, and the secretary, Janne Penttinen, announced that they would no longer be available to the board of the association.

The new board of directors was elected as follows:

Chairman: Laura Koski
Secretary: Outi Vanhatalo
Member of the Board: Henri Saba
Member of the Board: Inkku Escobar
Member of the Board: Juha Jousinen

The new board will take steps to revitalize the association's operations, with the first steps being to improve Internet visibility and renew the membership register.